cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Post Partisan
Post Partisan

An unknown failure has occurred. Error ID # [364bbf62-ccc0-433c-a523-1376c10f7886]

Hello Community Experts,

I'm getting the below error on my portal page,I'm struggling with this as I'm new to portals.

Acc_Err.PNG

Please Guide,

Best Regards,

Sumaira Noor

14 REPLIES 14
Highlighted
Impactful Individual
Impactful Individual

Re: An unknown failure has occurred. Error ID # [364bbf62-ccc0-433c-a523-1376c10f7886]

Hi @Sumaira

When this error is occurred?

Can you please please explain in detail? 

Highlighted
Post Partisan
Post Partisan

Re: An unknown failure has occurred. Error ID # [364bbf62-ccc0-433c-a523-1376c10f7886]

@hardikvThanks a lot for the response

I have created an entity form like this thread https://powerusers.microsoft.com/t5/Power-Apps-Portals/Web-page-Fields-and-Documents-in-power-apps-p...

I have only posted it

when i log in as another user it is throwing me that error

Please Guide @hardikv 

Best Regards,

Sumaira Noor

Highlighted
Impactful Individual
Impactful Individual

Hi @Sumaira

You mean to say that this is working fine for one user and not working for another user?

If this is the concern, please check roles for the user. 

You are inserting a record, may be there will be some issue.

Highlighted
Post Partisan
Post Partisan

@hardikvThanks a lot for the response

I assigned same permissions as that of the user who is able to use

Still I'm getting same issue. @hardikv Please check that thread and advise if i have done any mistake in creating an entity form?

Kindly Advise @hardikv 

Best Regards,

Sumaira Noor

Highlighted
Community Support
Community Support

Hi @Sumaira ,

According to the error message that you mentioned, I think this issue is related to permission. Have the user been assigned with proper Web Role with sufficient permission to Document Location Entity in your current CDS Environemnt?