cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
rajat281293

Mail merge with unique attachment in desktop version

I have been trying to create a workflow for mail merge with unique attachments in Power Automate Desktop. I have an excel list of email ids.  And all the files in a folder. Please help. I am new to this.

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

ColumnName is the name of the column in your Excel file. You don't need all those extra variables

View solution in original post

15 REPLIES 15

Getting this error.