Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
PAuserFromFranc
Helper III
Helper III

Pagination in power automate desktop issuing to make arrow as a pager

Dear Members,

i will appreciate your help on my issue to webscrap online as i canno't succeed to paginate properly, it bounce back to the first page all the time as the CSS selector are like this :

PAuserFromFranc_0-1648679299307.png

i tried many ways to make my own CSS but i have hard time as i'm not a developer and i would love some help to succeed is this flow.

thanks in advance for those who help,

regards,

Fred

8 REPLIES 8
PAuserFromFranc
Helper III
Helper III

@VJRHello there, any guess for this issue VJR please? thanks

VJR
Super User
Super User

The Svg html element is just a container for graphics.

That may not be the right hyperlink for the pagination.

In the screenshot it looks like the svg element can be expanded further.

Try to point to the right html element.

Also check by pointing to the <a> tag in the screenshot.

PAuserFromFranc
Helper III
Helper III

@VJRHello VJR, thanks for tips but i'm not resolving this issue. On each tab i have a href link (on the arrow) that increase by 10 when changing tab, for instance :

tab 1, the link is ending with 10

tab 2, ending with 20 and so on until tab 5 which will end by 50

but this ending keep on going back to 10 ...look the full structure when i over tab 1

PAuserFromFranc_0-1648816980643.png

thanks for helping

@DamoBird365 @Maciej_GS 

VJR
Super User
Super User

The last link is designed to point to the first link and show the first 10 records back again and that is why you are seeing that.

So this is by design.

VJR_0-1648866113541.png

You can set this to the number of pages you want.

VJR_1-1648866277698.png

PAuserFromFranc
Helper III
Helper III