I've been testing several new workflows and fully expect them to fail. However, I continue to get the auto-notice when they've failed, and can't find a way to clear them from my browser. These are clutter and get in the way of real notifications. I'd like to turn these notiofocations off, and clear the 'test' failures from my history. Thanks!