When an approval is assigned to multiple people (with any one can approve), and if any one of the assigned approvers approves/rejects the task, all other assigned tasks to other people are automatically removed from the approvals section. This is good. However, if no one from the assigned people approves/rejects and there is a time out set at say 5 days, then the approval times out in 5 days but the tasks still remain visible in the Approvals section. Can the tasks automatically be removed when the approval times out to avoid creating the clutter in the Approvals section (just like they are all removed automatically when one of the approvers completes his/her assigned task)? I think currently these are removed after the default 30 days but they should be removed immediately after the approval times out.