cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Don't confirm leaving the flow editor if nothing has changed

Using Chrome, if you save a flow and try to navigate back to either the solution or My Flows you will be asked if you want to leave, even though no changes have been made.  This popup should only be shown when there are unsaved changes.

Status: New