It would be awesome to be able to create a flow that is able to delete tasks inside planner once they are completed, currently you can make flow set the status of the task as complete but you cannot actually delete them.
You can create buckets, list buckets but not delete them. Why oh why Microsoft? Are you protecting us from ourselves? Please don't
You can create tasks, list tasks, update tasks, but not delete them??? Please undumbify your software.