cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
0 Kudos

Hide inactive flows

Currently when reviewing team  or personal Flows it is a mix of active and inactive. I would appreciate if you added standard action feature that allows a user to hide, move to the bottom of the screen or another tab the inactive workflow or the workflows which are no longer required.

Status: New