After executing the [For selected items] trigger in the SharePoint connector, I am creating a flow that loses the access rights of the user who executed it and transfers the rights to another user.
It is assumed that the user who executed the above flow will not be able to edit the item, but in rare cases, the user who executed the flow will be able to edit the item.
However, in rare cases, the user who executed the flow can still edit the item. This hinders the transfer of secure authority and hampers the accuracy of the work.
For this reason, we would like to see the flow updated to the SharePoint list immediately after execution.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.