cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Let us save flows even if they have errors as long as they're not enabled.

I just spent time working on a flow, and then it failed to save because of an outage on your end in terms of the connectors. Meaning the only option I have to preserve my work is to keep the tab open and hope windows update doesn't restart my computer and that my browser doesn't crash. Otherwise I have to start from scratch. 

 

As long as the flow isn't set to enabled, there's literally no reason to not allow us to save.  It's anti-user design. 

Status: New