Using the option to allow approval by one of the parties to the approval works well, but how do we get rid of the approval sent to the other users? Is still in their pending approvals, but the item has already been approved or rejected.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.