can we get a simple checkbox that would turn OFF sending an email notification from:email@example.com when sharing run-only flows. I have flows that are shared with the whole org and it is becoming spam-like.
...managers hate it and users are confused, even more so when I have to send a second email that actually explains the flow with the text "that you should ignore previous email from:firstname.lastname@example.org" that usually contains a link and screenshots as to how actually use the flow.
Also that blue "Get Button" button is useless for flows that runs on specific SHP items, it just generates errors from 100+ users that clicks on it ...
I would use share run-only with a SHP list but I cant give the whole org edit permission for these lists. (we use contribute as we dont allow deleting items), if there is a way to change it to contribute please let me know.