cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

To Do to Planner on Update

I have created a flow to make a 'To Do' task when I add a Planner item.  This will allow me to 'plan my day' with all tasks in one area.  However, if I mark an item as 'done' in either platform, it does not update the other task.  I would love for a link to automatically update the status between both systems.

Status: New