cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

When Flow is saved - keep showing that is was saved (to prevent double saves)

When working a lot with (multiple) flows, this is a must to prevent unnecessary versions (when version management ever will be implemented it would also save Microsoft in storage capacity).

 

When saving the Flow it is shown at the top:

O365_Flow_Saving.PNG

But when finished saving, nothing is shown to let me know (after a while) that the last changes were saved so I just save it again to be sure.

O365_Flow_Saved.PNG

The notification that leaving this page would lose my changes (even after just saving or not even changing anything)

O365_Flow_Leaving.PNG

just fuels my insecurity if saved it or not 😉

 

Some kind of status about the edit-status of the Flow (like in PowerApps) that is always checkable would be nice.

Example = 

O365_PowerApps_Saved.PNG

So I'm not requesting about full version management with a distinction between saved and publised (I expect this to be another request with a lot of votes somewhere out there) but just a quick win about the current save-status.

Status: New