If the [Site Address] and [List Name] of the "Update item" action are changed in the duplicated flow, the correct operation is to display the column information of the list after the change. However, in addition to the column information of the list after the change, the column information of the list before the change is also displayed. This phenomenon is confirmed by "Update item" duplicated by [Save As] or duplicated by [Copy to my clipboad]. If you do not delete the value from the column information in the list before the change, the following error is displayed and you cannot save. "'Column name' is no longer present in the operation schema. It should be removed before the workflow is re-saved." In some cases, the same error is displayed even though the value is deleted, and it cannot be saved. I hope this behavior will be improved.