cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Logging in to oauth data sources

We have a website which users authenticate using Azure B2C SSO, when placing a chatbot which requires the same authentication you are sent to a log in code page which passes the token back into the chat to carry on.

 

Is this something that can be removed as the user is already authenticated once and provides a poor user experience. 

Status: New