cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SAVE VISIBILITY

When I go to close an app and see the "Save" button ominously staring at me... I get nervous. Especially if I don't know what I changed in an app. 

 

I'm sure you're considering it already, but in case you want to hear it from the community, here is an awesome way to use ALLLLLLLLL that real estate to the right of the Save button to provide Github integration and change visibility.

 

Please consider adding Github integration or something similar to SHOW DIFFS before saving.

 

Thank you

image.png

Status: New