cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Share your ideas and vote for future features

Status: New
0 Votes
Status: Need Info

Thank you for your feedback. This appears possible today, just not for the current version. If you create another version, simply create another change you can then delete the previous version. So...

 

1. Save a new version with the desired changes then you'll be able to delete that one.

2. In the case where you want to restore to a previous version (this would move the restore above the one you want to delete), after restore to that earlier version you can delete the version you are pointing to.

 

Make sense?

Audrie

Labels