cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
atray13
Helper III
Helper III

Flows on deleted accounts

Hi, i am wondering if someone could tell me what happens to flows on deleted accounts.

 

Me and my colleagues have a handful of flows that are shared between us. If one of us were to leave the organisation and their account was deleted what would happen to the flows?

Would they transfer to the next person that they were shared with?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Hardesh15
Super User
Super User

@atray13 

If the connections are created using your account they may stop working until the co-owners reset the connections. You can share with it to new colleague.

Make sure that connection is authenticated by new owner.

Please 'Thumbs Up' the posts that helped you and 'Mark as Solution' if my post answered your question.

@Hardesh

View solution in original post

2 REPLIES 2
Hardesh15
Super User
Super User

@atray13 

If the connections are created using your account they may stop working until the co-owners reset the connections. You can share with it to new colleague.

Make sure that connection is authenticated by new owner.

Please 'Thumbs Up' the posts that helped you and 'Mark as Solution' if my post answered your question.

@Hardesh

View solution in original post

Ok thank you!

Helpful resources

Announcements
UG GA Amplification 768x460.png

Launching new user group features

Learn how to create your own user groups today!

Community Connections 768x460.jpg

Community & How To Videos

Check out the new Power Platform Community Connections gallery!

M365 768x460.jpg

Microsoft 365 Collaboration Conference | December 7–9, 2021

Join us, in-person, December 7–9 in Las Vegas, for the largest gathering of the Microsoft community in the world.

Top Solution Authors
Users online (1,455)