cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous
Not applicable

Apply to each applied twice

Hello,

I'm a novice to all this flow, but i found it quite efficient. But a problem have occur which make me unable to use my flow.
it make the apply each inside the apply each so now i receive a lots of mails instead, of what i use to, BUT I didn't change anything since Friday on it, but when i look at it for debugging i see now these apply each twice, and no matter what i do i cant get rid of the second one, to no avail. Why have this happen?

My Flow is as such : Manually trigger a flow -> List rows present in table -> Filter array ( From Values contains "X" ) -> Apply to each (body) emty -> Apply to each  Send email
have a flow 

Hope some can shed some light on this - Thanks

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Hi @Anonymous ,

Could you please explain more details about your requirement?

The Apply to each in your screenshot is apply to each item from the Body output, and the Apply to each 2 in your screenshot is apply to each item from the excel table.

Do you want to filter rows from the excel table, and send an email to the Email column in the table?

If yes, you couldn't choose the EMAIL dynamic content from the list rows action, you could only use the expression for the EMAIL from the Body output,please refer to screenshot below to create the flow:

1.png

Expression from the EMAIL column as below:

items('Apply_to_each')?['EMAIL']

Best regards,

Alice       

Community Support Team _ Alice Zhang
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.

View solution in original post

3 REPLIES 3
Anonymous
Not applicable