Could you please tell me that if this flow is shared from owner?
Actually, if this flow is shared from the owner, I think this is a known issue. The only way is to copy the flow, and rename it and run it. It actually fixed the issue.
Select the flow from the Shared with me, on the More commands icon, and select Save as. Now ‘Create a copy of this flow‘ window opens, if you want to change the name of the flow or else save the flow. Now navigate to the My flow and you can see the copied flow.