cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
kpiana
Level: Powered On

How to get variable items of Flow on a Scheduled Email to multiple users

I've am trying to create a flow that that every 6 months automatically sends a email to a group of administrators requesting from them to review and revise there designated Flow since processes change over time in each team.

I have been able to get the basics put together but I am still a beginner at Microsoft Flow, so help with be appreciated!

These are the ideal requirements

- A email is automatically send out to all the admins every 6 months asking them to revise there designated Flows

- Included in the email is an file attachment from SharePoint, however each recipient has a different file that is assigned to them which needs to be attached.

So If I have 5 different administrators, and have 5 different processes. The flow needs to send an email for example to JohnSmith@gmail.com with a generic body message and have attached the file that is pulled from the SharePoint folder with the variable of John Smith as the process owner.

Please view these 2 screen shots for references. 

Capture1.PNGCapture2.PNG

2 REPLIES 2
Super User
Super User

Re: How to add dynamic attachments of Flow on a Scheduled Email Reminder to multiple users