I have a flow running in power bi report and I want to share the same flow with other users for run-only purpose.
However it sends the notification to users once the flow is shared with them for run-only purpose which I want to eliminate.
Above shown is the option where users are added.
So how it can be eliminate so that user will not get any notification upon sharing the flow for run-only purpose.
Thanks in advance.
Learn how to create your own user groups today!
Check out the new Power Platform Community Connections gallery!
Join us, in-person, December 7–9 in Las Vegas, for the largest gathering of the Microsoft community in the world.