cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
moma
Frequent Visitor

Turn off shared flows

If I turn off a flow shared with me (I am not the creator/original owner), will it be turned off for all the users/owners or only for me?

 

Thank you

monica

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Expiscornovus
Super User II
Super User II

Hi @moma,

 

Turning flows off will prevent it from running. This will be the case for all users 🙂

View solution in original post

1 REPLY 1
Expiscornovus
Super User II
Super User II

Hi @moma,

 

Turning flows off will prevent it from running. This will be the case for all users 🙂

View solution in original post

Helpful resources

Announcements
MPA_User Group Leader_768x460.jpg

Manage your user group events

Check out the News & Announcements to learn more.

V3_PVA CAmpaign Carousel.png

Community Challenge - Giveaways!

Participate in the Power Virtual Agents Community Challenge

Carousel 2021 Release Wave 2 Plan 768x460.jpg

2021 Release Wave 2 Plan

Power Platform release plan for the 2021 release wave 2 describes all new features releasing from October 2021 through March 2022.

R2 (Green) 768 x 460px.png

Microsoft Dynamics 365 & Power Platform User Professionals

DynamicsCon is a FREE, 4 half-day virtual learning experience for 11,000+ Microsoft Business Application users and professionals.

Users online (1,659)