When working with Solutions, manually removing all managed layers might become tedious.
An option/button to "remove all unmanaged layers" would help -and since a lot of customizations might get lost, a clear warning dialog would be appreciated as well
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.