cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Advocate I
Advocate I

Access to the environment legacy-7ee232c1-3044-4917-af45-154a5be230a9 is denied - when creating flow

Hi there

I have been using Flow for a few months now and it has been working really well until recently.

Now every time I try to create a new flow, I get this error message on both the website and iPhone mobile app.

access to the environment 'legacy-7ee232c1-3044-4917-af45-154a5be230a9' is denied.

Has anyone else come accross this issue and or has a solution to fix this issue?

I would really like to start creating more flows asap.

thanks in advance

regards

John

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Community Support
Community Support

Re: Access to the environment legacy-7ee232c1-3044-4917-af45-154a5be230a9 is denied - when creating

Hi @Mr_Johnno,

Woud you please share some information about your environments selected for Microsoft Flow?

Is it the Default Environment you used?

"

[!TIP] If you're a Preview user, all existing flows reside in the default environment. A Preview user is someone who was using Microsoft Flow before its release to General Availability (GA).

"

If the Environment is named as YourName's Environment, or Environment (from Preview), then please switch to the Default Environment.

Some more readings:

Using environments within Microsoft Flow

Migration from Public Preview

Announcing PowerApps environments

Please post back if you have any further questions.

Regards,

Michael

Community Support Team _ Michael Shao
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.

View solution in original post

2 REPLIES 2
Highlighted
Community Support
Community Support

Re: Access to the environment legacy-7ee232c1-3044-4917-af45-154a5be230a9 is denied - when creating

Hi @Mr_Johnno,